Contact Us

sharis-jobs

Shari’s Corporate Headquarters

9400 SW Gemini Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97008
800.433.5334 (toll-free)
503.605.4299 (local)
503.605.4260 (fax)

Guest Relations

Debbie Wolfe
Email: dwolfe@sharis.com

Toni Versoza
Email: tversoza@sharis.com

Employee Relations

Debbie Nelson
Employee Relations Manager
Email: dnelson@sharis.com

Greta Pierce
Human Resources Coordinator
Email: gpierce@sharis.com

Melody Morehouse
Workers Compensation Manager
Email: mmorehouse@sharis.com

Food Quality Relations

Kevin Bechtel
Senior Vice President of Purchasing and Menu Development
Email: kbechtel@sharis.com

Marketing

Michael Kiriazis
Vice President of Marketing
Email: mkiriazis@sharis.com

Cafe Club

cafeclub@sharis.com